Finally back

Hi everyone,

It’s been a long while and I’m finally back! As I transitioned from a student life, and free loader at home to finally earn my own keep, I’ve run out of time to keep this going. For that, I truly apologise. Thank you all for staying with alltimesummer all this while!

But then, of course, as life goes on, the products that I find myself reaching for or buying are no longer the ones I used two-three years ago. Don’t get me wrong, it is not all high end products. I’ve been loving luxurious makeup as well as simple drugstore ones that do its job equally well!

My love for makeup products that can withstand the sweltering heat and humidity in sunny Singapore has not wilted. Will be back soon with more reviews and swatches for you :)

In the meantime, I’ve been loving my Tarte Tartelette Palette and Make Up For Ever eyeshadow palette from the Fifty Shades of Grey kits 😍 Oh yes, the Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm Lip Pencils and the Étude House Cookie Blushers have also stole my heart. All coming up soon!

Edit

The Tartelette Palette is absolutely gorgeous!

One thought on “Finally back

Leave a Reply

